2016-2017 NNJCA President Mr. Tahsin Chou

Thanks to Elective Committee’s team work and everybody’s help, NNJCA 2016 annual election has completed successfully. We had received 95 e-votes by 06/01/16 and also 131 on-site votes on 06/05/16. Total 226 votes of “FOR”.

Congratulations to our elected 2016-2017 NNJCA President Mr. Tahsin Chou, 1st Vice President Mr. Joe Yang, 2nd Vice President Ms. Jennifer Su, and Treasurer Mr. Stephen Lo. This 1 year term is 09/01/2016 – 08/31/2017. You have big shoes to fill; we look forward to having another wonderful year of NNJCA.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply